top of page

Contact Us > Team

IMGL3568_mina 55 bw.jpg

Emily Han

Casualty Vice President

emily.han@uniquerisks.com

289-962-4032

IMGL3155_mina 55 bw.jpg

Karli Wilson

Property Vice President

karli.wilson@uniquerisks.com

437-776-5364

IMGM0328_mina 55 bw .jpg

Alex Huynh

Casualty AVP 

alex.huynh@uniquerisks.com

289-962-4106

IMGM0264_mina 55bw .jpg

Ali El-Ahmad

Property AVP

ali.el-ahmad@uniquerisks.com

289-962-0902

IMGM0759_mina 55 bw_edited.jpg

Mariana Tomaz De Lima

Casualty Underwriter

mariana.tomazdelima@uniquerisks.com

365-228-7405

IMGM8023_mina BW 55.jpg

Jarred Keenan

Senior Casualty Underwriter

jarred.keenan@uniquerisks.com

IMGM9937_mina 55 bw .jpg

Daniely Souza

Underwriting Assistant

daniely.souza@uniquerisks.com

IMGL3209_mina 55bw.jpg

Ashley Yates

Casualty Underwriter

ashley.yates@uniquerisks.com

902-549-1917

IMGM1164_mina 55 bw _edited.jpg

Rachelle Carrera

Underwriting Assistant

rachelle.carrera@uniquerisks.com

IMGM7994_mina 55 BW.jpg

Amanda Sdao

Accounting Assistant

amanda.sdao@uniquerisks.com

IMGL3867_mina 55 BW .jpg

Stephanie Zhang

Casualty Underwriter

stephanie.zhang@uniquerisks.com

IMGL3722_mina 55 bw.jpg

Jenna Bayly

Underwriting Assistant

jenna.bayly@uniquerisks.com

IMGM1203_mina 55 bw _edited_edited.jpg

Geena Sandhu

Property Underwriter

geena.sandhu@uniquerisks.com

289-983-5345

IMGM2161_mina 55bw .jpg

Fang-Min Lai

Underwriting Assistant

fang-min.lai@uniquerisks.com

bottom of page