Contact Us > Team

Emily .jpg

Emily Han

AVP - Casualty

Emily.Han@uniquerisks.com

289-921-8368

Karli BW (1 of 1).jpg

Karli Wilson

AVP

Karli.Wilson@uniquerisks.com

437-776-5364

Alex.jpg

Alex Huynh

Senior Casualty Underwriter

Alex.Huynh@uniquerisks.com

289-962-4106

Ali.jpg

Ali El-Ahmad

Casualty Underwriter

Ali.El-Ahmad@uniquerisks.com

289-962-0902

Mariana BW (1 of 1).jpg

Mariana Tomaz De Lima

Casualty Underwriter

Mariana.TomazDeLima@uniquerisks.com

365-228-7405

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Yates

Casualty Underwriter

Ashley.Yates@uniquerisks.com

902-549-1917

Fang-min BW 3 (1 of 1).jpg

Fang-Min Lai

Underwriting Assistant

Fang-Min.Lai@uniquerisks.com

Daniely.jpg

Daniely Souza

Underwriting Assistant

Daniely.Souza@Uniquerisks.com

Blank_edited.jpg

Rachelle Carrera

Underwriting Assistant

Rachelle.Carrera@uniquerisks.com